Clera Windows + Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
31 Pennsylvania Ave. Vaughan ON L4K 5V5
Write a Review
Write a Review

0 reviews Mississauga, ON

No happy

My neighbour recommended this company, so I ordered my backyard doors when covid started, I obviously understood that it was really hard to get materials, and also workers to come to my house to do the job, I got my doors done almost year after, they did a terrible job, the finishing was sloppy, then they came back to " repair it" but still looked bad, on top of everything, my screen door never worked properly, and I was promised to get it fixed, no one contacted me after that last visit in the summer, I couldn't use it all summer, I am still waiting for someone to come fix it!! obviously not satisfied At all!

Approximate cost of services:
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Updated Dec 10th,

Still waiting for the reviewer to contact us, perhaps she did confuse us with another company.

Hi Vidya.nalawade,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to read the unfortunate experience you've detailed in your review. At Clera, it's always our intention to provide the best service to all our customers. However, we are a bit confused, we never sold you any doors, you only bot 3 windows from us on Nov. 9/2020. Perhaps you purchased the doors from elsewhere. Please check your records carefully and if you have any questions, please call me Rita at 905-738-1870 x240