Arrow Furniture

Furniture
35 Arrow Rd Toronto ON M9M 2L4
Write a Review
Write a Review


Facebook
HomeStars  >  Furniture in Toronto  >  Arrow Furniture  >  Worst Customer service experience
Asim in Toronto
Asim in Toronto
1 review Brampton, ON
0/10

Worst Customer service experience

We bought furniture from Aero furniture for around $7000, they gave us free warranty for one year, our Sofa and Love seat button broke in first few months and we called them to fix them, first they made so many excuses to reject our warranty claim and when we insisted them to send someone to fix them, they sent a guy but he didn't fixed it properly, he told the service guy that they are not fixed properly but he reused to do it properly and left, after few days Sofa and love seat broke again from same place and we called aero furniture again but they asked $150 to fix them, which was not fixed properly at first service call, now we realized that it was our fault that prefered Aero furniture on others to buy furniture but we will not do it again due to their customers service and warranty, thanks.

Approximate cost of services:
$7,000.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Asim. Sorry to hear that you are having issues with your living room set. While I cannot find your invoice under the name provided, rest assured that ALL of our products come with a minimum warranty of one year unless sold as a floor model as-is. If you contact me personally I would be happy to look into this further. Thank you. Sri T - Sales Manager