I booked a job with this company. They failed to show up for the original day intended. I had to chase them down to rebook. In the end, they refused to take on my work as it wasn't worthwhile for them. The job was cancelled at the last minute and was a huge waste of time.
- Company Response
We appreciate you finding us online and detailing your experience. We would like to apologize for any and all inconveniences experienced throughout your project. We did try our best to go above and beyond our usual scope in order to make sure you were satisfied with our work and even sent out a team member to right any wrongs. At your earliest opportunity, please connect with us by telephone at 6478885972.
The Asap Carpentry Team