Home Depot - Queensway

Building Supplies and Hardware
Queensway Etobicoke ON M8Y
Write a Review
Write a Review
Nancy in Toronto
Nancy in Toronto
1 review North York, ON

First Review

6/10

New Kitchen

We had a Thomasville kitchen installed, and are extremely happy with the product, however, the installation was horrible. We paid Home Depot do the measurements to ensure a proper fit, but when the cabinets were installed, the uppers didn't fit properly. Then, to add to the mistake, their installers put the bottom cabinets at the wrong height (too high) and they weren't even level! When we called them in to rip out the cabinets and install them again properly, they had to borrow our level! I will never hire a Home Depot installer again.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

hi;
our company does only hvac and electrical only, and our company has nothing to do with it.
I appreciate if the management remove the comments for our company.

Previous versions of this review:

Nancy in Toronto
Nancy in Toronto
1 review North York, ON

First Review

3/10

New Kitchen

We paid to have the measurements done but his measurements ended up being inaccurate. The men coming to install the kitchen were not prepared with the right tools. It ended up that our counters were the wrong height and not level, and shelves did not fit as a result of the inaccurate measurements. the issue here was the installers, the quality of the product however was quite excellent.

Was this review helpful?