Reviews

1/10

This is my second review of this company. My first one is at the bottom of this. And YES it is Reliant Home Comfort that I am dealing with. After reading the response from the company I called Dustin back a 4th time and once again had to remind him of who I was. He continually says he is upset with what has happened and that he is going to fix the problem and call me back. He has NEVER called me back! It turns out as he told me that they don't have their own installers/salespeople they hire outside contractors to do their work, and Reliant Home Comfort doesn't even supply the equipment that is installed in your home. this experience has become a nightmare and i am quickly regretting letting them into my home. I'm still hoping they will come through and make this right at which time I would change my review, but, I'm thinking it may a lost cause. Please beware of who you have do your work, check them out thoroughly. I thought I had with Reliant Home Comfort. Review #1 The installer made a real mess in my home. He had alot of water leak on the floor while removing the old water heater causing damage to paperwork I had not yet filed. The furnace was damaged before he even installed it. I called the salesman back and he just have me the runaround. I called the company and found out that the salesman had been fired and was told they would make sure they fixed this issue. I have called them on two occasions and was told they would get back to me and have not yet done so. I would like this fixed but it would seem nothing will get done. I'm very disappointed with them and the way they have (not) handled my situation.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are terribly sorry to hear about this unfortunate event that took place at your household. I believe you may be confusing our company with a company called Reliance Home Comfort as we do not have any record of this situation occurring in our records. Kindly contact the office at 1-888-882-4415 as we would be happy to see if there is anything we can do to help you with your situation. Our office has not received one phone call regarding this matter.

Thanks and talk soon,

Management
Reliant Home Comfort