Reviews

0/10

I too have yet to receive product from Filter Canada. They charged my credit card on June 22nd 2018 for $225.44 and failed to deliver as promised. When I finally reached someone, I was told they would rectify the problem and ensure the product was shipped. I am located in Ontario, no border issue here. Still no response and phones just go to voice mail with a promise to return your call. You may want to do business elsewhere. Brad: January 29 2018

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Mr Chalmers, a full refund will be issued on this order immediately. I do see that the filters were returned to the supplier warehouse and I am truly sorry as we were unaware and not notified and in turn did not notify you. We are addressing this issue as to why we were not notified of return shipment, as it is imperative we know since it was a drop ship, not done through our office on this particular product. Only now that i saw this review was my attention brought to this matter. I did not receive a phone call from you since just before it shipped and although our lines are really busy, every effort is made to return phone calls. Our apologies, we strive to help customers with hard to find filters.