terrible service, the owner promised you to deliver the bin, it is either delay or tell you the last min to wait for couple hours...cheap price but disrespectful, the time you spent on phone with the rushing calls and text messages... the cheap price become no value, you end it up need to pay more money to fix the bin delay related problems...poor service... I will not recommend this company to anyone...
- Company Response
Angel thank you for choosing Starcrete for your services! We apologize for the services not taking place to your satisfaction. Yourself being a returning customer knows that we provide good services, we understand that you had people scheduled to be on site in order for things to run smoothly you should make sure that all necessary equipment is on site one day prior to work. Now when you continue to call repetitively it makes it very difficult to change the answer it remains the same we provided a window for drop off because your a returning customer.
You can't write bad reviews about companies when we try accommodate on last minute requests. We at Starcrete once again thank you very much for the opportunity and hope that we can do business again in the future.