Went with Bin There Dump That because of the great reviews. Whenever I called the guy I spoke to was great, knowledgeable and very friendly. Bin was scheduled and arrived just a bit outside of the two hour window, not bad. Picked up on time, driveway was not swept like in the video they advertise, not a big deal since the dirt left was mine, it just fell out as the bin was being angled and lifted onto the truck. My only issue was that I asked for the bin to be placed on the far right side of my driveway since I have a semi and I share the driveway with my neighbour. My neighbour didn't complain that the bin was slightly on his side, but I felt bad as he struggle to lift his infant out of the car in a tiny space. And there was plenty of space to move the bin over more on my side, at least 2 feet, unfortunately I wasn't home for this. Other than that overall the service is great and for the cost is very reasonable. I would use them again in the future.
- Company Response
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I apologize that your driveway was not swept, nor was the bin placed where you had asked for it to be placed. We strive to provide the utmost in customer service from the time you place the order, to your final invoice, and we did not meet our own expectations in this case. I will make sure our team is followed up with this information, so that we can learn from your experience, and do an even better job, next time. I'm glad to hear the rest of your experience was pleasant, and we do hope to hear from you again.
Thanks again, and have a great day!