Reviews

6/10

Called with a bathtub faucet that had come off. Prompt response and fix done. However, next day noticed leak coming from shower head down to main floor ceiling. Called back and quick response again. Assessed issue with pipe fitting, provided 2 options, and went ahead with option to change faucet and piping. Unfortunately, decreased water pressure after so called again. Quick response and fixed sediment which was in shower head fitting. Although I can't draw a line between the initial faucet fix and the shower head fitting leak, it never leaked before and did immediately after the repair, requiring a pricey fix. I also can't say with certainty that the sediment wasn't there before, but I never had water pressure issues until after the shower head repair. So 2 extra visits that I'm not convinced were warranted. That said, the response was always quick, the plumber was open and informative and clean.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

**Thanks Miranda** We appreciate your feedback. At DrainWorks Plumbing we do all we can to provide the best recommendations and service, and although our return visits were not warranty related, in the name of customer service we did do them at no charge. We also worked hard with your schedule to provide the quickest service possible. We do value your choosing DrainWorks Plumbing and we do hope to hear from you should you require assistance again in the future.

9/10

I had a structural engineer assess my roof support after I experienced cracks in my walls and ceilings. I contacted Sam and his crew to assess and fix. Very prompt return call and they arrived within days to fix. Knowledgeable, reviewed work to be done and provided great service. Thanks, Sam and crew!

Was this review helpful?