We had our sod installed by Damian from Spring Man Canada Sep 2022 and I must say we have an aweful experience. Although the grass is new , its filled with weeds and crabgrass. We tried calling and messaging Damian whose number appears on the website and needless to say he refuses to acknowledge the call or the message. Please stay away from such companies who cannot stand for their work. I chose Spring man Canada because the website indicates that they are professionals in Sod installation I regret to say that this company and the installation manager is not to be trusted. Very disappointed with the services provided by Damian.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Your on fire on google reviews did you call our office 416 735 9467

Matthew here from springmancanada Inc.

We just install sod we are not providers of the sod weeds sometimes can pop up from the earth at the bottom it’s something you have to do maintenance and hire a company that can take care of the property for weeds. Sod has no warranty even the providers give us no warranty .

But I can further look into it and suggest some products that could eliminate those weeds please call me direct 416 735 9467

Thanks and hopefully bad review turn into a positive review at the end 👍