We purchased a sofa from this company. The quality of the sectional is par none. Real genuine leather. The service was alright - no budging with lowering the cost. However, they delivered our product right away in a very professional manner

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?

We moved from a studio apartment (west end) to a one bedroom (Kits). We had only a bed and two couches. No dresser, no dining table - real bare to minimum furniture. They quoted us $400......we were billed $800. The movers took their time - many cigarette breaks. Took FOREVER to get from place to place, and we (two young women) ended up having to move the heavy furniture at the end of the move as we saw how much this was actually going to cost us to expedite the process. I followed up with the company after to share my disappoint - no one cared. No one called. All they want to do is get your money and as much of it as possible. BUYER PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BEWARE!!!!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We apologize that you are not satisfied with your move. We always try hard to fair in our service, our pricing, and our handling of complaints.

We would like to hear what you have to say! We are sorry you did not get through to us the first time.

There are a number of reasons why a move can take longer. there are many unknown variables that can increase the time it takes to move that are out of our control. The estimate given to you is just that an estimate. We do let all our customer know that it is an estimate only and the final bill will reflect the hours logged. To address the movers "taking their time" I would like to assure you that all of our employees are strong fit and professionally trained, most of whom are students. The two men that were on your move are both hard working and have told me that they did their job to the best of their ability. I would like to point out that it is part of canadian law that employees have to take a break every 2 hour for 15 minutes.
If there anything else that we can help you with please give me a a call at 778 340 6683