I purchased 2 vouchers from Dealfind to have Ultra Tech painting come and paint a room in my house. When I first contacted them, they would immediately respond to my e-mails. We booked an appt for August, which I thought was a bit unusual because I had bought the vouchers in April, but I thought that they must be busy with all of the vouchers purchased. HA! I guess I was wrong because when it came to August and I sent another email with the paint colour that I wanted, all I got was radio silence from them. I thought that perhaps they did not receive my email, so I tried again, still nothing. Something seemed fishy at this point, so I decided to check them out online, and sure enough came across Home Stars and other reviews saying that people have had the same experience. Just like others, I called, no answer, I emailed, no answer. Ultra Tech painting clearly knew what they were doing in booking so far in advance because the legal agreement for Dealfind is no refunds beyond 30 days. In addition, when I called Ultra Tech, it's quite interesting that they are still booking for painting estimates that are not associated with dealfind. Hmmmm, but they cannot fulfill the dealfind customers? Pretty low for a company to do this. However, word travels fast and social media can really ruin a reputation. So Ultra Tech if you read this, good luck with your business, you're going to need it. Consumers... run from this company, they are simply scam artists.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Please seek a refund from deal find - anyone who has an appointment it has been cancelled and we are advising that it is ok to receive a refund due to issues with deal find.
We do apologize for any inconvenience this deal may have caused.