Had Sunny Shutters give me a quote, I texted him to tell him I had some unexpected construction issues that weren’t in my budget and asked if we could do $3000 etransfer he said YES (have copies in my text msgs) I explained that I was still trying to start construction due to lockdown. I was finally ready for the shutters and they completely blew me off, won’t honour the deal. So to say I’m very disappointed that this is how they do business!!! I would NEVER recommend this company!

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Lori
Sorry for the inconvenience.
We quoted you the price on Feb 2021 and gave you the rock bottom price at that time, and mentioned that the deal won't last forever.
We were told that you gonna consider the price and contact us later.
It's now June 2021 and you are asking us to keep your promotion price which was quoted almost 4 months ago, as a local small business, we are not able to keep the promotion price all the time due to the current situation and increasing of the raw material.
We are sorry to make you feel bad, we value each and every one of our customers and are always trying to improve to bring our customers the best experience possible.