Reviews

10/10

The work was inspected after the repair day as I was not home at the time. I had reason to believe the skylights were not reinstalled as the gentleman pointed out how he knew they were wrong in the first place. Speed seem to be the incredible. However, I'm no expert in roofing and it showed. Alas I was so wrong. Everything was done properly and like so many of us we jump the gun and think the worst. This company returned to show me how wrong I was. I would recommend Toro Roofing to all my associates and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the review Doug! We are glad we were able to show you the before and after pictures so you were completely confident in your repair. Thank you very much for recommending us!
Toro Roofing Inc.
https://www.tororoofing.ca/
416-938-3998