Reviews

2/10

I had this company install a sliding door.....the installer seemed Installer seem to have rushed as he did a poor job (not straight/visually noticable) with hanging the interior trim. Had manager come look at it the trim and he agreed....but said might be more damage taking trim off then its worth. Can't understand how installer didnt take more notice when putting interior wood frame on. I since called twice (May 23, June 6) and sent a email (June 18) and had no return call.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Spoke to Arnold with respect to completing the service at his home.
To replace one pc of interior wood casing trim. We always stand behind our products and service, sometimes it takes a little longer to get the service done because of certain reasons but, customer satisfaction is always crucial and important to our company. Our service department should have called our customer to provide him with a time frame of when we were going to get the service done.