Kon-Strutt Construction

Paving Contractors
King City ON L7B 1A4
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Electricians in Toronto  >  Kon-Strutt Construction  >  Poor Service and Quality of Work
0 reviews Caistor Centre, ON

Poor Service and Quality of Work


Don't let the company responses below fool you! I've tried contacting the number provided below (text and phone), no one ever responds either!

Had Kon-Stutt paving do my large country driveway last year. Upon signing the deal, the co-owner/salesman guarantee their quality of work and even wrote down an extended 2 year warranty on the contract.

Within 1 month, the driveway started to crack and split. Side walls of the driveway have all collapsed.

Contacted co-owner/salesman immediately. He promised he would be back to fix the issues and make it right. Never showed up once!!

Been chasing this company down for 1 year and now they have completely ghosted me.

I see many other people are having the same issues.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Please contact Michael to have your issue resolved. 4164173167