Kon-Strutt Construction

Paving Contractors
King City ON L7B 1A4
Write a Review
Write a Review


HomeStars  >  Electricians in Toronto  >  Kon-Strutt Construction  >  Poor Service and Quality of Work
HK24
HK24
0 reviews Caistor Centre, ON
0/10

Poor Service and Quality of Work

**Edited**

Don't let the company responses below fool you! I've tried contacting the number provided below (text and phone), no one ever responds either!

Had Kon-Stutt paving do my large country driveway last year. Upon signing the deal, the co-owner/salesman guarantee their quality of work and even wrote down an extended 2 year warranty on the contract.

Within 1 month, the driveway started to crack and split. Side walls of the driveway have all collapsed.

Contacted co-owner/salesman immediately. He promised he would be back to fix the issues and make it right. Never showed up once!!

Been chasing this company down for 1 year and now they have completely ghosted me.

I see many other people are having the same issues.

Approximate cost of services:
$22,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Please contact Michael to have your issue resolved. 4164173167