Blush Staging

Home Staging
Brampton ON L6S 0C2
Write a Review
Write a Review
Home Staging
Blush Staging
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.


This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Review for Blush Staging

Average customer rating:
0 10 (1 reviews)

Sort by

3 reviews Richmond Hill, ON

Very unprofessional, worst client service

This company was referred to me by my realtor agent. The stager came to our house and suggested new furnitures for the living, family, and Bedroom. She also mentioned her crew can move my existing furnitures to our garage for an extra $200. When she got back to me after several she told me that she can only move my furnitures at a rate of $100/hr. I thought the amount was high (even software developers don't get paid so much). Also it became impossible to reach her by phone as she told me she was extremely busy all the time and could not take a call. I got frustrated as she was wasting my time and couldn't get answers to any of my questions. As I was forcing her to give me some answers and a final quote, she told me she cannot work with me anymore as I'm "bothering" her too much. After 2 wasted weeks with this firm, I had to start looking for a Stager all over again. Be careful if you happen to deal with this firm.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I regret that the client did not have a good experience with our company although we have done several successful projects with the referring Realtor. On the other hand I would also like to highlight that professional services do not come for free and neither do we appreciate where the clients keep on bargaining with us on price. We do not negotiate on our pricing neither on our standard of service. There was a delay in answering calls from client because calls were after 9:30 pm at night which is not a part of our regular working day. But every text message from the client was responded. When the client insisted on providing a fixed amount for removing and storing their existing furniture we did so but he still kept negotiating on the price knowing the fact that it included all packing materials and no other moving company was ready to take this job. When the client started being rude and offensive over the phone we denied his business. We even refunded him the money charged for initial consultation. It is very sad to see a review like this even after getting the money back. This is a platform for honest reviews not personal rivalry. Not a very Canadian thing to do.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Blush Staging

Home staging Staging consultations Color consultations Decor consultations And home improvements
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Home Staging pros in Brampton?