Wayner Trough Covers Canada

Gutters & Eavestroughs
Fort Erie ON L2A 4N3
Write a Review
Write a Review

3 reviews Fort Erie, ON


I contracted Wayner to replace my eavestroughs and provided a $2,000 deposit. After 3 months, the owner Larry cancelled the job. He provided minimal communication over this time, with me always having to reach out and ask for an update. He provided a refund but only after an employee had to remind him twice. His apparent objection was a challenge with the install, but I've had no problem finding another installer using different equipment to complete. Larry acted unprofessionally and cowardly with his failed communication and lack of problem solving.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the review. After 40 years in business and making thousands of homeowners very happy sometimes adjustments have to the way business is done especially in these covid trying times and shortage of products and workers. We stress top quality work and if we can not find the installers that we feel are capable of that quality, we refund the deposit. Its great news that you hired another company to do the project and it was completed.