Immaculate Landscaping

Landscape Architects
Toronto ON M4H 1H9
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Landscape Architects in Toronto  >  Immaculate Landscaping
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

75%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Immaculate Landscaping

Average customer rating:
7.3 10 (10 reviews)

Sort by

Pritam Bhatia in Toronto
Pritam Bhatia in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Fantastic Hardscape Work

Fantastic Hardscape Work. Loved the workmanship and excellent communication. They did a good job for my outdoor kitchen. Most amazing part, they completed the task before the stipulated time frame.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Wayne Beno in San Francisco
Wayne Beno in San Francisco
1 review Toronto, ON
9/10

Great workmanship

Great workmanship and competitive quote. Love the lawn design. I hired them for my old guest house lawn renovation two years back. They did a splendid job and offers me 15% off on their rate chart.
Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Mark Daniel in San Francisco
Mark Daniel in San Francisco
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Awesome Designing Work

It was an amazing experience to work with Fayaz. I got the exact same design which had been discussed with them. Honestly speaking, I found the price affordable. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
John in East York
John in East York
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

excavation services

Fayaz was very accomodating
reliable and quick
in and out in a couple of hours
work was done professionally
will use them in the future
price was competitive
all employees were very friendly

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
1 review Toronto, ON
1/10

Poor quality and terrible customer service

We chose Fayaz (his quotes are much lower than other companies) to lay new grass in our backyard since we had areas of burned grass and some patches of weeds. The result was a backyard completely covered in weeds and mushrooms. Fayaz ensured us that he would firstly take care of the weeds and then lay the new sod. Highly unlikely because a few months later, the backyard is ALL weeds even though we followed his instructions to a tee. Don't bother calling him, he will not be helpful.

Once the transaction is completed, also don't expect to ever see him and his team again

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello, we are very diligent with our service. We give out the best recommendation for our clients. We also provide the best price for the best quality work. When we replace a lawn. We remove the exiting lawn by using sod cutter or tiller to till the soil. Then we install 3 inches of topsoil and we grade it perfectly so the water flows away from the house. We only use 100 % Certified Kentucky Blue Grass, we get it freshly cut in the morning. We install the fresh and top quality lawn. We can provide pictures to prove the quality. Unfortunately some folks think by replacing lawn they will never get weed back. As we all know since past 6 years government of Ontario have banned the chemical from spraying on to the lawn, due to environmental sustainability. With that being said in different regions of Ontario we have different types of weed infestation. By replacing the lawn gives you the clean slate to start fresh, after that it all depends on the persons will, how they maintain there lawn. We are sod installers not your spraying company. The result vary from lawn to lawn and how much time the owners spend to take care of it. It is a lawn it needs attention specially if your area is infested with weeds. We have given the clean slate to our client. It seems like they didn't invest the time to maintain it. I am more than happy to visit your property to have a look. You can reach me on my phone. I would appreciate if you call me and we can together resolve the issue.

Immaculate Landscaping

Private User
Private User
1 review Richmond Hill, ON
1/10

laying grass sod, install sprinkler system and other landscaping

This is for the owner of this company Fayaz,
After much contemplation and patiently waiting for you to come, I finally decided to write this review.
I trusted you and paid you all the money in full and what you have done is very wrong. How can you do this to people who trust you?
The grass you laid is full of mushrooms, the sprinkler system is a joke and everyone who see this laughs at it. I paid you 5000$ for the grass, $2000 for the sprinkler system and you installed a cheap system that you have not even completed fixing. The timer isn't working. You even said the pressure isn't enough and got me to spend another $300 dollars and get another pipeline.
You took $650 dollars for the triple mix and the cloth you were going to lay to prevent the weeds from coming up. That's another joke because all the weeds have come up just like it was before. You and I know the triple mix was not enough and you were going to bring the rest of it to finish it off and have never come back .
You started this project early May and took all my monies within the first 2 days. ( I realize I was stupid enough to trust you to give you the full amount of the monies. But I really TRUSTED you Fayaz.
You overcharged me for the lattice for the deck- I got another quote for only $300 and you charged me $650

Let me remind you of the money you owe me after I had to beg of you to change the sprinklers. You charged me 2000 dollars and installed $ 5 dollar cheap sprinklers. The sprinklers are all sticking up 3 inches above the grass, I cant cut the grass.
You ,know how many conversations I have had with you asking you to come by and see what kind of a horrible job you have done, I have asked for money back, I have asked for the money you owe me and you keep saying I will come and never do.

I am really sorry that I had to write this review but I told you time and again that I will be writing a review if you don't come by and its been over 6 weeks now. I have run out of patience and each time we go into the garden and see the mushrooms and all the weeds it hurts that all my money has gone in vane.
Please don't hurt people who trust you and treat you well.
I have seeked legal advise and have been advised to report your company to the better business Bureau, but I am going to hold back and kindly ask you to return the monies I paid you for the sprinkler system
($ 2000) and the money you owe me ($100) for the sprinklers you got me to buy saying you were going to e-transfer the money the same night. Its been over a month now.
I have attached the pictures below to validate my complains.
I hope you would take this rating in a positive way and make sure you keep to your word. Dignity , trust and self respect are the cornerstones for success in life.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Micheal Daley in Mississauga
Micheal Daley in Mississauga
1 review Mississauga, ON
10/10

Interlocking, retaining wall and composite deck

I was very amazed with Fayaz's work. He rele did a very good job. He was on time. Very respectful to my needs. He made a beautiful patio and nice courted retaining wall and with a beautiful composite deck. I would highly recommend Fayaz and his team. Thumps up!!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your Business.

Livia Chambers  from Ajax
Livia Chambers from Ajax
1 review Ajax, ON
10/10

Landscaping

It was a pleasure having Immaculate Landscaping team do our interlocking job. They have provided excellent and outstanding workmanship. The team were friendly, honest and reliable individuals in which I would recommend to others that need a job done. The end job results was amazing and professional. They have exceeded our expectations with amazing results. Thank you for all the hard and amazing work done. I would truly refer and recommend them to friends and families. Thank you Immaculate Landscaping !

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you

Albert from Toronto
Albert from Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Landscaping

Thank you!!! Immaculate Landscaping Ltd. For doing an immaculate job. I am very satisfied with their customer service, professionalism and punctuality. I have already recommended these guys to my family friends. They were here every morning at 7. They finished the work within the timeline. Now I have an immaculate backyard. Thanks to immaculate landscaping. I am very happy and I will recommend immaculate landscaping
To anyone.

Albert Chard

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I appreciated Your business. Thank you.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.