Kingsway Paving Bc

Paving Contractors
Burnaby BC V5J 2A1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Clarence in Burnaby
Clarence in Burnaby
1 review Burnaby, BC
3/10

Kingsway paving

In the end they come back and fix the driveway and it passed in the Okey

I will mention to Chase. We will make a schedule for you

Best Regard

- Michelle-

On Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 10:59 AM, clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Michelle 

I think Chase has to come and have a look at the asphalt driveway  I think it need som more work 

Clarence Lundberg 

910-4105 Maywood street 

V5H 4A3

-------- Original message --------
From: Kingsway Paving BC <kingswaypavingbc@gmail.com>
Date: 2017-09-11 19:07 (GMT-08:00)
To: clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: 13134-101 avenue

Hi Clarence

I'm sending receipt 

please find attached file

Thank you

- Michelle-

On Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 7:43 PM, Kingsway Paving BC <kingswaypavingbc@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Clarence

Thank you for the deposit

I'm sending the deposit receipt and Balance please find attached file

We have booked for your driveway job  on Sep 11th Monday

Best Regard

- Michelle-

On Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 2:03 PM, clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Chase 

Thanks for coming by and squeeze me in for Monday afternoon for the paving .
Please make invoice to

Svenska Hem Swedish homes Ltd 
Clarence Lundberg 
910-4105 Maywood street 
V5H 4A3

Was this review helpful?

Previous versions of this review:

Clarence in Burnaby
Clarence in Burnaby
1 review Burnaby, BC
0/10

Kingsway paving sucks

I told you I would not pay in advance  and not the riducles  amount of $1500 you asked for. I allready Co tacted a company to come and give me a qoute for fixing you poor work. Which would be included in any court case against you.

Clarence Lundberg 

910-4105 Maywood street 

V5H 4A3

-------- Original message --------
From: Kingsway Paving BC <kingswaypavingbc@gmail.com>
Date: 2017-09-25 18:42 (GMT-08:00)
To: clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: 13134-101 avenue

we need a payment in addvance

On Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 4:31 PM, clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com> wrote:

I will not give any advanced payment on card. And 1500 dollar adance payment for you yo come back and fix  you poor workmanship .you told me it would pass inspection or you would make it pass .you also told me you would  fix the part in the middle where it looks like  a patch.

I can accept  to pay something after it is pass inspection. 

Or should I just call a proper company 

Who would do the job right .

And talk to my lawyer to see what action to take to get my $2100 dollar back 

Clarence Lundberg 

910-4105 Maywood street 

V5H 4A3

-------- Original message --------
From: Kingsway Paving BC <kingswaypavingbc@gmail.com>

Date: 2017-09-25 15:22 (GMT-08:00)
To: clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: 13134-101 avenue

Please send in advance credit card number and $1500.oo repave required depth.  with payment this can be completed on sept. 26 

On Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 11:31 AM, clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Michelle 

Two things 

First  I need Chase to fix the driveway  it is now 2 weeks since I asked to have him to fix it .

It was also failed by the City inspector  without it being passed I can not get occupancy permit. 

And can not sell the house.

I expect a fast response to this matter .or do I have to get an other contractor  to redo your work .

If nothing done by Tuesday 26 of September  I would contact my lawyer to start procedures with court action to recover losses 

Clarence Lundberg 

910-4105 Maywood street 

V5H 4A3

-------- Original message --------
From: Kingsway Paving BC <kingswaypavingbc@gmail.com>
Date: 2017-09-12 12:22 (GMT-08:00)
To: clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: 13134-101 avenue

Hi Clarence

I will mention to Chase. We will make a schedule for you

Best Regard

- Michelle-

On Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 10:59 AM, clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Michelle 

I think Chase has to come and have a look at the asphalt driveway  I think it need som more work 

Clarence Lundberg 

910-4105 Maywood street 

V5H 4A3

-------- Original message --------
From: Kingsway Paving BC <kingswaypavingbc@gmail.com>
Date: 2017-09-11 19:07 (GMT-08:00)
To: clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: 13134-101 avenue

Hi Clarence

I'm sending receipt 

please find attached file

Thank you

- Michelle-

On Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 7:43 PM, Kingsway Paving BC <kingswaypavingbc@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Clarence

Thank you for the deposit

I'm sending the deposit receipt and Balance please find attached file

We have booked for your driveway job  on Sep 11th Monday

Best Regard

- Michelle-

On Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 2:03 PM, clarencelundberg <clarencelundberg@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Chase 

Thanks for coming by and squeeze me in for Monday afternoon for the paving .
Please make invoice to

Svenska Hem Swedish homes Ltd 
Clarence Lundberg 
910-4105 Maywood street 
V5H 4A3

Was this review helpful?