Snowflake Home Services

Moving & Storage
Toronto ON M2R 1Z9
Write a Review
Write a Review
emadmorice in Richmond Hill
emadmorice in Richmond Hill
0 reviews , ON

Worst service ever

The worst vendor you can ever deal with. Alexander the owner is unprofessional and non respectful. Don’t trust any of the reviews below. his staff is not professional as well
See photos below after they finished. If I can rate them under zero, definitely I will do

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

In response to this review, I would like to say that it was one of the worst customer interactions we have ever had. Jacqueline ordered regular house cleaning and indicated that her house would only need 5 hours. Our cleaning contract states that the number of cleaning hours required to fully clean your home may vary depending on the condition of the property. When our workers arrived at the site, the condition of the house was extremely poor: all surfaces were covered with layers of dust, dirt, etc. In short, it took much more than 5 hours to completely clean the house. Most of the work was done in 8 hours instead of 5, we informed Jacqueline about it, and all because of the extremely dirty state of this house. When it became obvious that the cleaning could not be completed in 5 hours, which was announced, the customer was dissatisfied with our services, Jacqueline and Emad repeatedly raised their voices in our direction, spoke extremely disrespectfully and used profanity, threatening to leave bad consideration. , which was done, and also said that they would not pay for the work done, our employees worked hard to make the client happy.
By ordering our services, the client accepts our conditions and did not fulfill them, because he did not read. we have all the photos before and after work. At the moment, the client has not fully fulfilled his payment obligations, below we provide messages from the client.

Buyer's message
Just to let you know, I will dispute your payment because you were not tied to the service I asked you to do.

This message says that the client wanted to do the impossible in 5 hours in order to clean this house will take much longer.

“You try so hard to judge the sins of others, start with yours, and you
will not reach outsiders. " - William Shakespeare