Very disappointed with their product and installation. They promised 2 day installation, but took them over three months. Their work does not stand the test of time, over rated, over priced and full of false promises.
- Company Response
Hi to whom this may concern,
We believe that this is a false claim and you are not identifying yourself and are showing as a private user. We have dealt with each of our clients and are very satisfied and happy.
If there were any issues we would love to reach out and rectify any issues but as we cannot because there is no contact information.
Marciano Kitchens Management