Affordable Roofing

Roofing
Edmonton AB T5V1H8
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Roofing in Edmonton  >  Affordable Roofing
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

0%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Affordable Roofing

Average customer rating:
0.7 10 (3 reviews)

Sort by

Brad from Sherwood Park
Brad from Sherwood Park
1 review Sherwood Park, AB
0/10

roofing

New vents were were put in a garbage bag and not installed, removed old shingles when rain was imminent, nails not tarred, crooked rows, exposed nails. exposed sheeting. 5 returns to make right.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
LMB from Sherwood Park
LMB from Sherwood Park
1 review Sherwood Park, AB
1/10

roof replacement

Terrible customer service, The sales person and receptionist are the only ones who care. 17 days to finish 2400 sq ft house. owners Elena and Ben do not communicate or answer calls/emails, but show up to collect $. poorest cust serv ever. would not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We strive to return all phone calls and emails from our clients.

carey from Sherwood Park
carey from Sherwood Park
1 review Sherwood Park, AB

First Review

1/10

roof shingles

poor customer service, calls not returned, delivery date changed multiple times. crew finally arrived & spent more time on cellphone & smoke breaks! now we have icy spots outside front door that were never there before!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

We are sorry to hear you are having issues. Please contact us at the office so we can take a look at what is going on.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.