Not a deep cleaning service. Just a wipe down.
Toilets were not cleaned properly. Sent pictures to their phone rep, who said I should have called sooner. I was accused of not wanting to pay, when I explained I was in the middle of moving towns, and had other things to worry about.
They deducted an hour from the job, but toilets still aren't clean.
Very disappointing, and zero customer service.
- Company Response
We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our service. We take every issue very seriously!
We have 24 hour satisfaction guarantee policy and if any client is not completely happy with our performance we send cleaners back to re-clean problem areas free of charge.
The client was on site when the cleaning was performed and she did not say anything about missed areas, cleaners say she looked happy with the job. We haven't heard anything from the client for a week, then we called her to confirm some billing details. Client was rude on the phone from the very beginning using inappropriate language, blaming cleaners for poor quality, saying they missed the fridge, toilets, and kitchen countertops. We asked the client why she didn't call us right away if she was not happy (24 hour satisfaction guarantee policy) and kindly offered cleaners to come back and re-clean for free, client refused. Then she said she would send some pictures. 2 days later we followed up trying to rectify the problems. The client was rude again, swearing, and hung up the phone in the middle of the conversation when we tried to have a constructive conversation and find a satisfactory solution. We offered her to take 1 hour off the bill, she agreed. Then she sent us a picture of the toilet ( she took a picture 1 week after the cleaning), it was not entirely clean.
We stand behind our work and if anything goes wrong, we are here to deal with it to make sure every client is satisfied.