Aco Janitorial Services

House & Apartment Cleaning
4020 Dundas St. W Toronto ON M6S4W6
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.


This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Aco Janitorial Services

Average customer rating:
6.7 10 (3 reviews)

Sort by

Cris Martins from Toronto
Cris Martins from Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON

Cleaning services

The best company I use over a few years.
I have a cat and dog, my house don't smell at all, they clean every little corner, washroom was spotless, kitchen was so spark.
I go keep call this company.
Thanks to the lady and manager.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for such a lovely review. We recognize our lovely new clients and can only add that the team enjoyed cleaning your very beautiful home with the stunning view and they thank you - much appreciated, thank you again for the positive review.

Iuliana Albusel from Markham
Iuliana Albusel from Markham
1 review Markham, ON

House cleaning

ACO Janitorial Services has always been on time and done excellent thorough cleanings for me. The owner and his staff are caring & professional & honest... very rare in the cleaning service business, trust me. The lady comes over and really does a thorough job on each room, cleaning out all the nooks and crannies I would never even think of. My apartment has never looked so spotless even though I have a dog.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Iuliana,
We always do everything possible to ensure that our customers are satisfied with our service.

Tanya Lahiri from Toronto
Tanya Lahiri from Toronto
1 review Old Toronto, ON

First Review


Janitorial Services

I had the worst experience with this company. The cleaner came in to clean and broke a $360 cream that the "Vice President" of the company at that time said will get refunded because they have insurance. It's been 3 months and they have stopped answering or returning my calls. They also cancelled a follow up apt without notice.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your opinion .

1. When the cleaning lady came clean your apartment accompanied by our Vice President , The Vice President asked if you had something of value to remove for don't broken anything, you said you had nothing of value, it was found that was not true.

2 . When the lady was cleaning the bathroom , one of the bottles fall , when you were in the living room , she immediately called for Vice President to tell what had happened , which you took the phone to the hands of lady for talk to Vice , so at this point demonstrates the lack of education you have had.

3 . You said on the phone that was creme all over the floor, which until the cream has on your feet, that's is lie because the cream never came out of the bathroom, that demonstrates your lie.

4 . When the Vice arrived at your apartment, asked to take pictures of broken cream to show proof to insurance, which you refused, you picked up the bottle and got very fast in a trash bag.

5 . She asked you for the original receipt for send to insurance, and you said you don't have the original receipt, but very soon you go buy a cream to have the receipt for insurance, you went to buy the supposed cream quickly, that even today we do not know which type of cream that you bought, we know you bought something else and give to us the receipt, you never give the chance for us to see what kind cream as broken sense you put the bottle right away to the garbage , she told you without the original receipt and photos to prove the broken cream, would be very hard insurance pay the cream without original receipt.

6 . The Vice tell you right away she go send the receipt to the insurance for pay your "supposed cream", but can not promise that the insurance would pay the cream without the original receipt, she said she would make possible for the insurance to pay.

7 . The answer that the insurance company had was that since the customer do not provide the original receipt, just can pay half the price for the "supposed cream ", but even that you refuse.

8 . Better than that we cannot do, since you do not have the original receipt and refused to let us take pictures of the broken cream to give to insurance as proof.

9 . All this happened in September, a month ago , not 3 months ago as you wrote, once again you are LYING.

10. For the last, this all happen on the apartment of your boyfriend, Not in YOUR Apartment since you refuse the cleaning.

All the best

A. Ruben
ACO Janitorial Services

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for House & Apartment Cleaning pros in Toronto?