Natalie and her team were courteous and a pleasure to work with but I was disappointed in the quality of work when I had a closer look it looked as if only one coat of paint was used and there were paint splatters every where on my floors, light fixtures and door handles they cleaned what I brought to their attention but I didn’t see everything while they were here.
If you use them keep a close eye to ensure that you’re truly happy with the quality of work.
- Company Response
We find it difficult to respond here. I'm hoping you're not one of our competitors, because I can't think of a single customer that would have grievances of this nature. Let's assume that you previously worked with us.
The unfortunate thing about this is that it could've easily been prevented. We are always happy to satisfy our clients and fix anything that needs to be corrected. In fact, we would still come and make those corrections now if you called us. I urge anyone in the future to contact us if you feel the work wasn't done to your specifications. We truly value each customer and will do our absolute best to ensure your project is done the way you want.