Consolidated Fastfrate Inc

Moving & Storage
9701 Highway 50 Woodbridge ON
Write a Review
Write a Review
Moving & Storage
Consolidated Fastfrate Inc
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.


This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Consolidated Fastfrate Inc

Average customer rating:
1 10 (2 reviews)

Sort by

Julie in Woodbridge
Julie in Woodbridge
2 reviews Lethbridge, AB

Where is my bathroom vanity?

My contractor ordered a vanity for me from Costco in November. Was supposed to be delivered on December 7th. It's now December 20th and no sign of it. Fastfrate was called twice about this and stated they were checking all the docks and would call back. That was a week ago and no word. My entire bathroom is modeled around this vanity which Costco no longer sells. I can't move into my home until this is resolved. I am disgusted with this company.

Was this review helpful?
Dave Olsen from Edmonton
Dave Olsen from Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB

First Review


Costco Delivery

I received a Costco vanity delivered by Fastfrate yesterday. Right away one of the 2 delivery men wanted me to sign in 2 places, I told him I would not sign anything until it was unloaded and I could check its condition. He said signing has nothing to do with the condition of the product, which was wrong, right under one of the signing spots, it clearly states that I accept the condition of the product. He continued to pester me to sign, wanted me to shovel the snow in the alley because he only had shoes on. Who does deliveries, in shoes, when there's fresh snow of almost a foot. My driveway was shoveled for them. Only had time to check the vanity and not the granite countertop because he insisted of taking a picture of me and the unwrapped cabinet with his phone, not once but twice. That was when I told him to leave, after they left I saw all the big stickers of not to accept the product until checking its condition. It's too bad Costco doesn't have their own delivery service. I sure wouldn't want this company to do deliveries if I owned Costco. The one delivery guy was extremely rude and made the younger fellow do all the work.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We spoke with Dave, this customer, and first apologized for the late reply as this incident occurred a couple of months ago and there was some glitch in us receiving this late complaint.

I advised him this was a third party company that delivered on our behalf and apologized for the service he received as this does not represent on how we treat our customers .

We spoke for a while and it was a good positive conversation and he was very understanding and appreciated my call back.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Moving & Storage pros in Woodbridge?