National Star completed my house and garage roof replacement in one day with spotless cleanup. Quality of workmanship better than work done by other companies on neighbouring houses. Two years later, they replaced a broken rooftop exhaust vent at no charge - an original vent that National Star hadn't even installed. Very impressed with this company and would recommend without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Jonah. We appreciate the nice words.

We did complete your project in a day because of the long nice days Calgary summer gifts us. There is only a six month window we can do roofing. No matter how long, we make sure the job is done correctly so we don't have to come back. Regarding the furnace vent cap, with all the hail and wind thru the years they are bound to break and fly off. Although it is not directly connected with the roof, it was a simple fix. The reason for not charging you was because of the two referrals you sent our way, which we really appreciate.

You and any client of ours should feel free to contact us if they need anything.