We had ordered kitchen cabinets from them back in February. Took them a while to place the order, forgot to order parts of kitchen and ordered incorrect parts. They were very unorganized and made this a terrible experience. I would not recommend!

Approximate cost of services:
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Ashley,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. Once we finalized the details with you the kitchen was ordered the next day. As for the missing parts, this was a misunderstanding between us on how you wanted to finish the fridge section. We then ordered the extra parts you wanted and got everything taken care of. From our last communications, we were under the impression that you were very happy with the final product and so you can understand our confusion with your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do and we will be more than happy to accommodate you. Contact us either by phone 705-503-4663 or email