Worst experience of my life dealing with a contractor. Destroyed my pool liner and other property in a pathetic attempt at a waterfeature. Left an unsafe eyesore that sheds rock dust, rusty water , and shards if plaster in to my pool can't even be used because it leaks so bad has wires protruding from it and I have to keep children away from it to avoid cutting themselves on the rusty wires...HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Pat, sorry you feel that way. As of our last visit there was no noticeable damage to your liner. since you wont allow us or a third party pool installer access as requested, we cant verify this. I completed this waterfall myself and there were no leaks at last visit. You would have been able to submit a warranty claim for all of these supoosed issues had you not refused to pay the final 30% of your contract price. We have reached out numerous times after completion for a deficiency report and received none. Here is how the feature looked on our final day: