Humane Solutions

Pest & Animal Control
Vancouver BC V6H 1H0
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Pest & Animal Control in Burnaby  >  Humane Solutions  >  Didn’t deliver on promise
east side yvr in Vancouver
east side yvr in Vancouver
5 reviews Vancouver, BC

Didn’t deliver on promise

Another company that failed to find the ‘solution’ to however rodents are accessing home. They offer a year warranty, but six months into service, I had to chase them to attend to follow up. First visit, I was surprised the technician was onsite for under two hours (do the math). I even said you guys charge ‘legal fees’ rates. Two visits, and still hear rodents in the wall a year later. Many technicians have tried to find the access point, but to no avail.

Approximate cost of services:
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Good day, thank you for your review. We don't seem to have any record of you being in our system. I am sorry to hear these concerns as we take pride in ensuring all of our clients are pest/wildlife-free. Please may we request an invoice number so we can have this immediately addressed should it be any fault of ours. Kind regards, Emma