Ak Greenline Construction

General Contractors
Toronto ON M5V 2J1
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
General Contractors
Ak Greenline Construction
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

7%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Ak Greenline Construction

Average customer rating:
0 10 (2 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

Artificial Turf Installation and Landscaping

We had a number of issues with Ali while attempting to get our artificial turf installed. He first dug up our grass and then waited 3 weeks before installing the turf. When he came back, he dumped gravel all over our yard and newly mulched gardens without cleaning it up. After putting down the turf, he said he's return to secure the edges but despite my repeated requests, he failed to return. He also misrepresented the price, which I agreed to pay with the understanding Ali would return to complete the work (including fixing some uneven stones and dirt which he left from when he dug up the grass). Untrue to his word, he never did. I am completely dissatisfied with my experience. Ali is dishonest, unprofessional, and should be avoided at all costs.

Was this review helpful?
John in Manotick
John in Manotick
1 review Ottawa, ON

First Review

0/10

Over time and over budget

The lack of experience shows with this company. Originally stated 5 days but 3 weeks later and little progress.
Workman turn up halfway through the day and do little to no work.
Not impressed.
In addition the original price has also increased 50% so far

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We apologize for your disappointment and frustration, we have replaced the old Contractor due to lack of project professionalism , please accept our apologies to remove this review Thanks

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Ak Greenline Construction

Ak Greenline Construction is the team of professionals in Construction field with demonstrating history of projects ,
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for General Contractors pros in Old Toronto?