Bath Solutions Of Edmonton

Bathroom Renovation
39 Diamond Ave Spruce Grove AB T7X
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

79%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Bath Solutions Of Edmonton

Average customer rating:
8.1 10 (10 reviews)

Sort by

susmac78 in SPRUCE GROVE
susmac78 in SPRUCE GROVE
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

Bathroom Renovation

Both tradesmen were efficient and courteous and provided quality workmanship.
Both bathrooms completed on time and area cleaned up afterwards.
We are happy with the overall experience.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the letting us know, it is great to hear you are enjoying your bathrooms. I know the guys really enjoyed working in your home. Thanks again

karen.Mcgale
karen.Mcgale
1 review St. Albert, AB
10/10

Bathroom renovation

The crew did an excellent job renovating our main floor bathroom and fitting it with a walk-in tub and tall toilet for our mother. Wonderful work cutting our vanity countertop and capping it to match! The drywall and paint work was also excellent!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks again for allowing us to have a part in your renovation. We are proud of the way it turned out.

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Spruce Grove, AB
2/10

They didn’t do he job and ruined my house they cost me 1500d dollars never again

The tub looked great until it showed I seen that they made a complete mess of my bath room and didn’t clean after them selves . Further more I had a leak in my kitchen because turns out they can’t do plumbing properly and didn’t hook up the critical drain attached I wouldn’t recomend this company to any one including anybody I didn’t like ,. I aperently hired them to be my worst bath solution or problem .
After this they wanted me to pay full amount with no compassion with threat of lawyering up .

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We at Bath Solutions tried multiple times including the day after to return and look at the renovation but to no avail. Until last week when we contacted the homeowner about payment after 3 months was the first time we heard about any leak. We did try to come and look at the situation and including asking if our insurance company can come and look but it was refused. We are a service based company and approach every renovation professionally, following all procedures along the way. We have been more then willing to go and rectify this possible situation and will continue to provide our homeowners with great bathroom renovations.
Greg
7806282027
edmonton@bathsolutions.ca

Mela in Edmonton
Mela in Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

An awesome bathroom reno

This is our second experience with "Bath Solutions". After an excellent bathtub installation, we decided to replace 2 vanities and a toilet which we purchased on our own. In both renos the workmanship was impeccable, fast and efficient. The installer was pleasant, answered all questions, finished the job ahead of time and on budget. He was also very clean and tidy, left nothing behind but 2 beautiful and classy bathrooms.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you very much for the kind words. We always do our best on every renovation that we do.Thanks again for the opportunity to have a part in your bathroom renovations.

Lesley Kuna from Edmonton
Lesley Kuna from Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
6/10

bathroom renovation

Although this was a small job I still expected that all the work to be done with quality workmanship. This was the case with the vanity countertop, sink and faucet. However, two grab bars that were supposed to be installed parallel to each other were installed at noticeably different heights. One might think this is a minor problem but it isn't if one finds it annoying and has to look at it everyday. Two emails and two phone calls to the company have been ignored.

Was this review helpful?
Helen Johnson from Edmonton
Helen Johnson from Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

Tub to Shower Conversion

Found Greg and Nick very professional, and are completely satisfied with the workmanship. They ensured that floors were covered with mats and removed all materials. Would highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
Sheri Conn from Edmonton
Sheri Conn from Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

Shower, toilet, vanity Installation

Bath Solutions estimator came in and was so helpful and accommodating. She went out of her way to schedule my installation as quickly as possible. The installers were careful of my home and needs. Greg made sure I was completely happy with every aspect of the job before submitting his final invoice. This was the best home renovation project we have had done. I highly recommend this company. Thank You Bath Solutions.

Was this review helpful?
Lesley
Lesley
1 review Edmonton, AB
3/10

Bathroom Renovation

A few years ago. I wanted to refresh the main bathroom. Tub liner and walls to the ceiling. I supplied the plumbing fixtures myself and was talked into replacing the tub with a new soaker style. The installer was late, smashed part of the wall, didn't install the walls to the ceiling and left a mess for me to clean up. The boss came to see the job when I complained and agreed it was not satisfactory. The wall would be repaired and all three walls redone to the ceiling per the written contract. It would take 2 weeks for the new wall panels to arrive so maximum 4 weeks. That was mid May. I called them to follow up late August and they finally came back mid September. The walls are lovely, the silicone between the walls and the tub is lumpy and uneven and the tub is too small. I found the experience upsetting and disappointing. Every time I have tried to take a relaxing bath since, the tub is so uncomfortable that I get upset all over again. I have given up and just use the shower now.
If you use this company make sure the installer knows what is in the contract (what you want) before he starts work. Check on the job through the day so you can catch anything not correct and check the clean up before he leaves.

Review has 1 previous version
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Lesley,
I am sorry you have these feeling towards your bathroom renovations . If you can contact me directly i will gladly look into the situations again. edmonton@bathsolutions.ca

new bathroom in Onoway
new bathroom in Onoway
1 review ONOWAY, AB
10/10

Shower Wall Installation

We had Bath Solutions install shower walls in our brand new home and we are extremely happy with the product - it looks great and is so easy to clean (who doesn't want that in a bathroom!) In hindsight we wish we would have done the rest of the bathroom with them as well.

Great service, came in on price and on time - we are happy to recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
heather gardner in St. albert
heather gardner in St. albert
1 review Saint Albert, AB

First Review

10/10

new bathroom

We were very happy with everything. They arrived on time for the estimete. hey came on the date arranged at 8am. They left at 4.30 job finished no mess at all.

Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Bath Solutions Of Edmonton

We are a bathroom renovation company. We specialize in bathtub/shower removal and replacement. We can also replace vanities, toilets anything to do with the bathroom.
Affordable Transformations. Beautiful Solutions

CATEGORIES
Bathroom Renovation and Bathroom & Kitchen - Fixtures & Accessories
PRODUCTS
New Acrylic tubs showers Wall surrounds, shower doors,safety products Vanities, toilets, painting and flooring also available
SERVICES
We can install a new tub or shower with a wall surround in 1 day. We also install vanities toilets, flooring and painting is available. Zero threshold shower with grab bars and many other safety products available.
BRANDS
Maxx Mirolin Moen Delta Sentrel Premium Acrylic American Standard Toto
SPECIALITIES
We can remove the old bathtub and replace it with and new tub or shower base completed in 1 day. Dont cover the problem, get rid of it!
WEBSITE
http://bathsolutions.ca/edmonton-ab/
YEAR ESTABLISHED
2009
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.