Write A Review Reviews by Ali & Mina in Mississauga

Furnace stopped working

10

A review for Cosmopolitan Mechanical Services Inc

Feb 22, 2013, Mississauga

Our furnace stopped working in recent sever cold weather, we reallized this on friday around 11:00pm. we called Cosmopolitan company and they scheduled next day visit. The technician (Mr Rafie) came the time it was supposed to come and fixed the issue in no time. very helpful and professional. We will definilty will call them and recommend this company to freinds and family. Thanks Rafie

Company Response:

Hello, thank you for giving your business to us and writing a review about our services which we have rendered at your place. Customer satisfaction is always our priority and we will try our level best to provide reliable and affordable HVAC services in the future too. Best Regards, Sam 905-822-9375

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No

Waterproofing from outside 2 side of the house

10

A review for MMT Waterproofing

Aug 31, 2011, Mississauga

We asked one other company to give us a quote beside MMT, The big difference between their estimations was Mario was really detail oriented and looking carefully around the foundation and showed me some cracks that I didn't notice and explained all the details about the way they do waterproofing professionally. We hired Mario for doing the waterproofing one side of the house He and his crew showed up on time as they promised and worked so hard despite of hot weather outside. They worked so hard and finished the job as they estimated. I would definitly hire them in future if I need to and I will definitly recommend them to my families and freinds. Thank You Mario. You and your crews have been the best.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No

Move from Apt to a House

10

A review for Around Town Moving & Delivery

Aug 26, 2011, Mississauga

The crew arrived just on time and started their work immediatly, Devonte made sure everything is packed properly and they didn't waste any time and did an amazing job. They were so hard working and I would definitly call them again for any other move in future. Thanks Devonte

Company Response:

Thank you very much Mina for the lovely comments and for using our services a second time around. You can count on us to be there for any future moves you may have. Congratulations on your new home. Devonte

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No

Mice Removal

10

A review for pesticon pest control

Aug 26, 2011, Mississauga

After moving in to new house, we were facing some trace of mice in cupboard of our kitchen and we knew we need help for sure, We were so scared to death, what if we get sick or any deceases, I looked into homestars and found Pesticon Pest Control with all those great reviews and knowing that Ahmed is the guy with his high degree education Immediatly I called him and told him the story and he came the day after and did an amazing job, he had a great experience and put the poisons around the house even around AC which I didn't think of it at all. Even he went beyond my expectation and put some filling material around the pipe in my garage to fill the hole and block it. It was a great releif and I will definitly call him for any othe rissue and get his expertise to help. \ BTW, Ahmed has a great customer service, great guy, very patient and answers all your questions and concerns.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No

House inspection

10

A review for Classic Home Inspections Inc.

Jun 14, 2011, Mississauga

Brent showed up even earlier than us and his commitment to his job was amazing, Very detail oriented and he found out the mould in the basement although we had another inspector and didn’t notice that issue, even he found the kitchen pipe leakage which our previous inspector didn’t notice that at all. We are so happy with Brent’s service and we give him A+++++++ and we will definitely recommend him to our friends and family and looking forward to work with you Brent again. 

Company Response:

Hey Ali and Mina!!! Thank you so much for the kind words and review!!! It was great meeting with you guys. You know, I did not know the situation when I was at the inspection until he end when your realtor alluded to the fact that you had an inspection done on the property 3 days before you brought me in. I thought this a bit odd. What I find even more odd is the trend over the past 6 months of people doing the same as you, hiring me after they just had an inspection! Apparently, not all home inspectors are created equal! I just did one yesterday where a VERY PROMINANT home inspector who "specializes" in the BEACH in Toronto missed a very obvious soaking wet wall in the basement. The mold was unbelievable. How he missed it I don't have a clue. What's even better is that is a real big name in the BEACH. He's considered the "expert" of that area. I understand we all have our bad days, but come on, to miss loose trim on a wall is one thing, but to miss that type of stuff is inexcusable ... Thanks so much again Ali and Mina, and thank you for choosing Classic Home Inspections!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!