near

Maple
Category :
Window & Gutter Cleaning
Address:
37 Country Drive Lane Maple , ON L6A3S6
Owner/Manager:
Sergio Estrada PrestigeMC
Hours:
Mon-Fri. 9am-6pm

Prestige Maintenance Crew

Company Profile

Use us and SAVE up to 25% Guaranteed Prestige Maintenance Crew is on a mission. We are working hard to provide you with excellent customer service and great low competitive prices. At Prestige, we know that the economy is not the greatest, and for that reason its important for us …

more...
Servicing:

Vaughan, Ontario CANADA

Toronto, Ontario CANADA M5R2E2

Richmond Hill, Ontario CANADA

Woodbridge, Ontario CANADA L4L9H4

North York, Ontario CANADA

Markham, Ontario CANADA L3R2B7


King City, Ontario CANADA L7B1K1

Mississauga, Ontario CANADA L5V3C5

Bolton, Ontario CANADA L7E2S1

Concord, Ontario CANADA L4K

Scarborough, Ontario CANADA M1H2R8

Aurora, Ontario CANADA L4G2N1

Newmarket, Ontario CANADA L3Y2B1


Oak Ridges, Ontario CANADA L4E2A1

Reviews for Prestige Maintenance Crew

Show:

Dec 08, 2012, Woodbridge

10

It was a great pleasure to us prestige. they came when i asked. they were punctual and they did an awesome job. They never even made a mess like other companies that i have used. awesome jobs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$90.00

Dec 04, 2012, Caledon

10

The guys from prestige cleaned out my gutters which were overflowing with water. Im glad they came before the winter and more damage would have occured. Im very happy with he work they did and their promptness

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$140.00

Dec 04, 2012, Maple

10

Sergio and Jose came to do the window cleaning at my house and they were very quick and clean. They made sure to clean up and made sure that they did every window and that I was happy. They took me around the house to see the work done. It was a great experience.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$108.00
This review has been flagged for verification.
Sam from Brampton Nov 29, 2012
Why am I seeing this?

Aug 14, 2012, Mississauga

10

We had a fantastic experience with Prestige Maintenance Crew. They were courteous, professional and did an excellent job in cleaning my front windows. I would strongly recommend Sergio and his staff and will continue to use their services in years to come.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$65.00

Jul 21, 2012, TORONTO

10

I had a fantastic experience with prestige. Sergio was the first to respond to my calls. He came by quickly and did a beautiful job on the windows and on my solarium. Their prices ,m customer service and quality are first rate. I would defintely reccomend Prestige and I will use them again for sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$120.00

Jun 20, 2012, North York

10

Prestige Maintenance Crew far exceeded our expectations. Sergio and his team are extremely professional. Once you meet them, it becomes obvious that they take pride in their work and are committed to providing the best customer service possible. It was such a pleasure dealing with Sergio. He promptly returned phone calls when he could not immediately answer the phone and was always punctual. It was so refreshing not to have to chase down a supplier or wonder if they are going to show up on time. While we called Sergio to clean our eaves and gutters, there were 2 other small jobs that required a very tall ladder. Sergio gladly helped out and refused to take any extra payment. He is genuinely a nice person. We were very pleased with the work carried out. Sergio ensured that we were completely satisfied with everything before leaving. I have already recommended Prestige to friends. We will be contacting them again soon to have our windows cleaned. Thanks Sergio!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$500.00

Jun 06, 2012, Newmarket

10

Prestige Maintenance Crew came to do the window cleaning of the interior and exterior of my home in Newmarket on June 5th 2012. Work was performed by Sergio, Jose, and Mauricio. I was very satisfied and i would recommend this company to others.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$330.00

May 02, 2012, MAPLE

10

Jose and Sergio were very professional. They came and and gave me a quote and were able to clean all my windows the same day. They even did the inside of my enclosed porch. Sparkling clean! What a pleasure to see out my windows again. If you need your windows cleaned use Prestige, they are very reasonable.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$130.00

Apr 23, 2012, Maple

10

This is the second time that i use prestige and Im glad i used them again. I had Jose come to do window cleaning at my home and he was very good. Hes friendly and I will keep using prestige and keep referring them as well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$80.00

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

Company Profile

Use us and SAVE up to 25% Guaranteed Prestige Maintenance Crew is on a mission. We are working hard to provide you with excellent customer service and great low competitive prices. At Prestige, we know that the economy is not the greatest, and for that reason its important for us …

Products & Services

Services
Window Washing, Window Washing Residential, Window Washing Commercial, Window Washing Toronto,Window Washing Vaughan, Window Cleaning Toronto, Window Cleaning Vaughan, Window Cleaning Residential, Window Cleaning Commercial, Eavestrough Cleaning, Eavestrough Cleaning Toronto, Eavestrough Cleaning Vaughan, Building Window Cleaning, Office building Window Cleaning, Gutter Repair, Gutter repairs, Commercial Janitorial Services Toronto, Janitorial Services, Commercial Janitorial Services, Large Event Cleaning, Commercial Janitorial Services Vaughan, Construction Cleaning, Post Construction Cleaning, Clogged Gutters

Credentials & Financial Information

YEAR ESTABLISHED
2000
NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
3
RETURN POLICY
Free Online Payments, Visa, Mastercard, Cheque
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
BONDED
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT PROVIDED
Yes

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!