Stonex Granite And Quartz

650 Jamieson Parkway Unit #12 Cambridge ON N3C 4N3
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Countertops in Cambridge  >  Stonex Granite And Quartz  >  Bad customer service
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Cambridge, ON

Bad customer service

Our Kitchen company deals with Stonex and referred us to them. When we went to pay for our counter top we found the service to be lacking, to say the least. We paid our deposit but left wishing we hadn't. We ended up cancelling and going elsewhere. The amount was more than had been quoted by our Kitchen designer and the excuse was poor. Non-professional attitude.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I'm sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us, please contact me directly at to let us know what location you were at.