Rooter Man GTA

Waterproofing
1411-2269 Lake Shore Blvd W Toronto ON M8V 3X6
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Lawn Maintenance in Campbellville  >  Rooter Man GTA  >  Very poor customer care re: clean up after work done
Chris B.
Chris B.
5 reviews Toronto, ON
4/10

Very poor customer care re: clean up after work done

Rooterman 1156 jezero crescent Oakville. Stephan and his crew did a fine technical job but their clean up was HORRIBLE and disrespectful of our home.
Could not recommend this excellent team because it took hours to clean up after them.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your feedback Chris it is appreciated. The unexpected double concrete slab did cause more dust then expected and the blocked basement windows did not help. I would like to reveal that we did willingly offer to hire a clean up company however this service was declined.
Rooter-Man Plumbing