Spray Net Ontario

Paint & Wallpaper Contractors
Mississauga ON L5N 7X3
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Windows & Doors Installation & Service in Toronto  >  Spray Net Ontario  >  Poor Customer Service / Lack of Warranty Follow Up / Windows peeling
Kevin in York
Kevin in York
1 review Toronto, ON
0/10

Poor Customer Service / Lack of Warranty Follow Up / Windows peeling

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. LOOKING FOR ADVISE!

We are frustrated beyond belief. Spray-Net have cancelled now 5 times due to "other emergencies" and not weather! Here we are again 8 months later and despite the claim for a great warranty we have STILL NOT received a satisfactory outcome for the paint peeling off of ALL of the windows we had painted by Spray-Net. The problem has been getting worse as the year has progressed and frankly now, they just look like hell!! As just a small example of the issue we've attached a picture. Kevin & Marion

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Kevin, we're really sorry about the experience you had with our company. There was quite a lot of back and forth, but we're happy to have finally reached a solution. This is actually our first-ever negative review on Homestars and we want to let you know that we we don't take situations such as these lightly. We want you to know that your issue was escalated to our VP of Operations in order to optimize processes in order to prevent situations like these from happening again. We sincerely apologize for your experience, since this is not the customer service upon which our brand was built. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Kevin.