Reviews

10/10

From the introduction to the final installation, the company was top notch. The Design rep Vickie was instrumental in us picking a surface that initially we had not even considered but it worked out perfect for our style and how we use our home. She also helped us with the selection of the backsplash which complemented the finished look. She was very supportive of us completing the backsplash ourselves and when she saw the final results was as happy as we were.

Was this review helpful?

First Review

10/10

This company is the best! I have dealt with them for minor service as well as new door purchase and new opener just recently. Started out as a father and son company that had the knowledge and ability to make customers first right from the start. The late B. Pritchard had a way of making you feel comfortable with your purchase and the experience of his installers made the company a go to from the beginning. They were not well known at first and used word of mouth and a small advertising budget to get the business growing. Like I said I haved used their services for about 15 years under this company name and have recommended them to anyone of my neighbours who asked about a garage door company. They have a small dedicated staff who are experienced and efficient in all their dealings with customers whether they are dealing with a small thing like a broken roller and door realignment to the installation of a new door and opener system. If you are in need of garage door, security gate, commercial or residential I would defintely recommend that you contacted this company for a quote. It will be worth the phone call.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

I paid nothing out of pocket for the visit, the tech was glad to show me my savings for maintaining my programme up to date. Very satisfied with everything done that day.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi JWELPines- Thanks for sharing! Happy to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Your note is much appreciated!

10/10

I would like to ensure you that my evaluation is solid. After the island was in for a few days we saw some things that bothered us so we called and they send a representative the next day to fix the problem. Great sales, install and after install company rate it #1 in its field.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

The original plan was to change all the counter tops but with the holidays coming and the cost we settled for the island which we needed to move to begin with. The sales representative was very knowledgeable and showed us a lot of samples. He even showed us some examples he did not think we would consider at all. He was wrong and we are so happy with the selection. We were doing a lot of the work ourselves and asked that they give us some time and they were very accommodating, and when we were ready so were they and the installation went on without a hitch. All and all a very good experience and happy with everything from start to finish.

Was this review helpful?

First Review

10/10

This company has had some bad reviews from some of my neighbours but I am 100% satisfied. From the sales representative to the installer everyone gave what was needed to get the job done. The sales rep had to make up 3 change orders and was even able to get a last minute one done the Friday before the job was to be done. The installer I will give a separate review. Great working with Fence All.

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

I have trusted Direct Energy for years to keep my heating and cooling appliances and fireplaces in good working order and am reassured that they tell me when I have a problem that cannot be ignored (crack plenum in furnace). I didn't mind paying for a new furnace as much as I would have minded if the issue had been ignored or passed over and a catastrophic failure had occurred. I also trust them with my houses plumbing issues which has gotten me out of trouble at least twice that I can remember and it could have been more. changing the name to Enercare does not bother me at all I believe I will continue to receive the same reliable service I have always had as exhibited by Jared when he came to do our a/c maintenance just the other day.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

The service was finished well and the technician was prompt experienced and responsible to a point. Then when asked questions related to a field he said he was well versed in gave some incredibly silly responses so even though I was pleased with the company they should be more aware of the attitudes of subcontractors they have working for them.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

We had a particular hard winter in 2013 having a metal roof caused melting, refreezing and melting until ice slid off roof. I practically removed the old trough as well as other damage to the roof. The Nuden sales associate gave us an incredible price about $800 less than the builder eaves from 13 yrs. ago. Then the installer ended up coming after another particularly heavy snow. He by himself not only installed the eave which was a higher quality than what he was remove 5" as compared to 3" and also installed leaf guards that had been needed at the time due to a number of mountain ash and over tall trees. The appearance and function are wonderful and we were very pleased that we could finely get the down spouts placed where we wanted. Even in the adverse conditions the install was done on time and when it was noted that one down spout could not be finished due to the amount of snow the installer came back a month later without being reminded and completed the job and we couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?