Blueline Movers are fabulous to deal with and it made our move so easy. Our move took 2 days, with 2 trucks, going to 4 destinations. EVERYTHING arrived to the correct location and NOTHING got damaged. The total cost was not inflated at all. They brought and used the equipment they said they would. Everything was wrapped in a blanket and they brought plenty of boxes. Originally I ended my review here with a glowing recommendation. The reality became very different. Blueline are experts at hiding damage. We are missing MANY items, including the legs to my pecan dining room table, a carved hallway mirror, art, and the list goes on. We always figured all of the missing items were in storage. We have now emptied the storage and are in shock. Everything was just thrown at the back and placed properly at the front. Also on the last and third day of the move blueline told us a maximum price to place what was left in storage and the cost almost doubled. They were not able to complete the move in 2 days. That was ok. The additional costs on the third day were pure greed. Things are not what they seem with these people. They are all friendly. You will regret choosing them to do your move. I am sorry I haven't amended this sooner.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Karin, Thank you for your review. Please contact our office. We were advised by our crew that you were present, overseeing the loading of your public storage unit from back to front and no concerns were brought to our attention. Missing items is concerning however, after loading moving van, crew followed you over to your facility and at no time were they left alone and you overseeing the complete process, were so happy, you tipped handsomely. Maybe you should consult your mover you hired for your final move. Again, please contact our office regarding these matters. Blue Line Moving management.