Reviews

10/10

We purchased an older home and had 1 week to get the carpet changed out before our furniture was being moved. Tracey at Nu-way helped us select a carpet that not only fit our needs but was in our budget and was beautiful! She did not try to upsell us or nickel and dime us. We had a very tight window to get the carpet installed and she was able to get is organized. Our installer was professional and worked all weekend to get the job done, and he did an amazing job; and he didn't beat up the walls during install! We are repeat customers to Nu-way, and we were not disappointed! Will use them every time for our flooring needs!

Job Price
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on honesty and integrity and will not try to upsell to make a sale. We try to listen to our customers and what their budget is in order to assist them in making the best possible choices given their boundaries. We are so pleased that our installers treated your home with respect and with no damage! Thank you for being such a loyal customer!

6/10

Sometimes delayed by a day or two ... I suspect weather delays. Sometimes spots on the lawn were missed.Good value and worked for me.

Job Price
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Shawn, thank you for your review. It is so important that we receive honest feedback. You are absolutely right, because of the weather this past month and some we have had to juggle our routes around. However we do our best to be timely and efficient. Thank you for sharing the feedback regarding missed spots. We are a growing team and can certainly make mistakes. I can promise that our diligence going forward will be shared as a group. Please feel free to always share feedback with myself at anytime so that we may address concerns.
Thank you greatly for your business. Respectfully Travis-