I would recommend this place to you,if you dont care about your pocket.Poor location & exorbitant prices.They have bunch of lame lame excuses to present & not take new well packaged flooring return. Avoid this place,learn from other experience.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Dr. Harjeet Makkar;

In response to your review of our store, I would like to clarify with you that our company return policy, which is clearly posted in our store and on our website, states that we will happily return products as follows:

“Floors can be returned for a FULL refund for up to 90 days. The boxes must be DRY, unopened, undamaged”

Unfortunately, the 2 boxes you brought in for return were absolutely soaking wet and therefore we were unable to accept them.

Further to your claim that our prices are exorbitant - the 12mm laminate which you purchased was clearance priced at $1.19 per square foot.

If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.

King of Floors