Reviews

10/10

After 17 years in our house with 2 outdated bathrooms, we finally decided to renovate one of them. Our ensuite has a shower but no tub and the main bathroom everyone uses had a tub that is never used. We decided to do the reverse and remove the old tub there and have a new shower installed. Nucu and his team gave us an estimate that was detailed and comparable to others we had. I had a good feeling after reading other reviews here and decided to go with Splish Splash and we were not disappointed. The job took less than 4 days total and the worksite in our house was cleaned before finishing each day. The finished shower is even better than we hoped. I can easily agree with everything said in all of the other 10/10 reviews so I won't repeat. The one thing I was most impressed with was the fact that I asked a lot of questions along the way and I think that would put off some contractors but Nucu and George answered each question with more info than necessary. I could tell they really like the work they do and don't mind talking about it. We are planning to have the ensuite done in the next year and will be sure to call Nucu.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Michael, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're really happy to hear that we were able to meet (or even exceed) your expectations. It's always good to ask whenever you have questions, so we're glad that we were able to get you the answers you needed. We'd be delighted to work with you again on your ensuite, so please keep in touch as we're looking forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!