Reviews

10/10

Ali was amazing. Punctual, polite, entertaining, super hard worker and extremely attentive. Raccoons were removed humanely and entry point was sealed up professionally. Ali worked until 9:30 pm. in the dark to fully complete the job. I would highly recommend this company and Ali!!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks very much for your trust on Pesticon and on me . Thanks for very good review
Ali Shafqat
Pesticon wildlife division

6/10

Roger replied almost immediately and agreed to send a technician the same afternoon. I was quoted a $150-$200 flat rate, depending on the problem and the diagnostic charge would be waived. Ben, the technician, arrived exactly on time! Ben was polite, showed me the problem and repaired it immediately. Absolutely no complaints about Ben, I would highly recommend asking for him. Roger and I discussed the price, we agreed on a reduction of $60, which included parts and labour- $190 for labour (it took one hour) and $220 for an igniter, before the reduction. I subsequently discovered that I could purchase the same igniter from a retail store for $90...so they were charging over 240% mark up on the part. Roger addressed the discount when I called, but I'm really not satisfied with the explanation of the unacceptable mark up. It's really a shame, because everything else went so well.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello David, the cost of the part is 92.00 for us we charged you $160.00 for the part which we feel is a fair mark up. We have provided a warranty on which if anything goes wrong we are responsible for the parts and labor hence the the mark up. We strive hard for customer satisfaction and hope we can the repair experience as best as possible, thanks

10/10

Maric was: polite, accommodating, thorough, professional and reasonably priced. Maric left the repair area spotless once the job was completed. I would highly recommend this company, particularly Maric, for any heating, gas piping, a/c., etc. repairs or installation.

Was this review helpful?
0/10

Have used them for about 5 years annually. I will never use them again. After booking in 2018, left messages 3 times to reschedule with plenty of notice, but received no call back.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Mr. Todd, our internal search associates you with the property 100 DUNINGTON DR. This account shows that the last service you had from us was in 2017. This account also shows that you did not want service in 2018, hence a service was not booked. If you would like a service, we will set it up with pleasure. Kindly call our office to advise what your choice is and when you would like it delivered

10/10

Nick came by next day and treated my attic for mice. After 2 weeks they weren't all gone, but Horatio suggested giving it one more week and he would come by personally if the problem persisted. However, the extra visit proved unneccessary! Great service!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thank you for your kind words. Horacio