Reviews

10/10

Watermark has been servicing my reverse osmosis system And shower for over 18 years with high integrity. Clean water is essential to our lives. Unfiltered water is not healthy with its many chemicals. The worst being chlorine. I highly highly recommend that if you care about your health and that if you want to have clean water then the company you should be dealing with is WATER MART.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Joyce! Thank you so much for your business over the many (many) years. I couldn't agree more about how essential clean water is to one's health. Continue spreading the word! I do very much appreciate the referrals you have given us in the past and for you taking the time to write us such a great review. Please be in touch any time if you have questions about your system or the local water. Sincerely, Dave and the Watermart Team.

10/10

KEN who did the work and had been here twice before is AWESOME - I ask for him each time because he is quiet, smart and very efficient!!! My criticism is that your system is too complex to write a review. Button to click on is not easily found somewhere on the right. Should be up front - to be noticed immediately.

Was this review helpful?