Reviews

10/10

We bought a new dryer with a flow sensor that told us our vent was 80% blocked. A (well-known) dryer vent sweeper botched the job, leaving us 100% blocked, and blamed it on our poor ducting. So we called Iain out to see what was up. Following a thorough inspection, he said we didn't need the more expensive duct replacement, only the cleaning that should have been done properly in the first place. We are now completely problem-free, and wishing we had called Iain first. We'll know better next time.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the review Sue, glad your dryer is now running as it should

10/10

Tired of the amateur stonework that I had attempted many years ago, my wife chose Zedo Construction, based on reviews on Homestars and elsewhere, to elevate the look of our backyard. We were not disappointed in the slightest, and now we wish we had done this sooner! Our property looks so much nicer than ever before - so much that I'm sure we'll more than recoup the cost of the project when we eventually sell this house. And unlike other crews that attempt to juggle too many clients at once and take forever to complete any of their jobs, Zedo had us wait a couple of weeks for our turn, then started and finished our project within a couple of days. A much better way to work!

Was this review helpful?