Reviews

10/10

I can honestly say that Door Master stands behind their product. I called them yesterday and Steve came today as scheduled. He explained the service call succinctly and made adjustments as necessary without a charge. My door is working much better now. I had a spring replaced this past winter and that visit was professional as well. If you need work done, I recommend this company. Steve is the owner and he works hard to keep a great reputation. BRAVO!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are happy we could help! We try to put all of our energy and resources into customer satisfaction, and we are overjoyed that you had such a good experience!

0/10

I purchased a table and umbrella just over a year ago. I brought in my umbrella because one of the ribs snapped. I was told that they would repair it at no charge. I get a call two days later that they would charge me $30. I called several times after messages were left for me to call and they would not answer. I called head office and they said that I must have a bill even though they have it in their system. Wow what terrible customer service. They do not stand behind their product. They do not keep their word. I will never buy from dot again. Buyer beware!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

We had Peel Region Paving come out to do a complete paved driveway and entrance sidewalk in concrete. Enzo was phenomenal. He could be reached at 416-717-1216 at any time. He actually responds within minutes & cares which is a breath of fresh air. We were in constant communication and better yet, we did not have to pay a cent until we were completely satisfied with the job. Wow....no deposit. You cannot get any moire trusting then that. The quality of the work was superior and quick. I would highly recommend you talk to Enzo and be sure to have the Peel Region paving workers to complete your concrete and paving needs. You will not be sorry. Great customer service and quality work are hard to come by nowadays but Enzo and Peel Region Paving deserve the 10 top rating for sure. BRAVO!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for you comments. Peel Region Paving tries to run our business with a trust policy with no deposits taken. Payments on completion of work to satisfaction of quality of work.


First Review

0/10

.I purchased a Polaris pedastal sink . The sink cracked at the drain point. The company does not back their product. CEO will not respond? I have tried to communicate & sent pictures. Still no luck BEWARE!

Was this review helpful?
0/10

I asked this company to come out and seal my driveway. They have had my money for many months . I heard all the excuses but no service was ever completed. I would not hire this company ever again. Just recently Damian called and said he was finally coming out to seal my driveway. I waited all afternoon to receive delay after delay until he final said that his machinery broke down & would not be coming out after all. More excuses & the saga continues. BEWARE!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello, Matthew (Spring Man Canada)

You bought this deal during spring time

We start driveway sealing summer time

Start date was 2-3 days ago

Due to the weather (heat, rain) we might have some delays we apologize

We have you booked so please be patient and will come to do your service

If you cant wait then will refund you your money.
Their are plenty of fly by driveway sealing guys going door to door

Thanks

0/10

I had my ducts cleaned and the service was poor to say the least. The cleaning was minimal . I had dust balls coming out of the vents for the week after they left. On the way out they damaged my easetrough & never repaired it. They did not return my calls. They take your money and run. BEWARE!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

There is another company that advertises in one of the direct mail books that we do,they offer air duct cleaning as well as eavestrough cleaning.

For 17 years we have performed air duct cleaning and only air duct cleaning. I wonder who wrote this review...

10/10

I had my computer fixed & they finally treated me well. I was impressed at the final result. i had problems at the start but the store level people assisted with a laptop replacement

Was this review helpful?

First Review

0/10

Do not purchase the computer extended warranty as it is a joke. You will be without your computer for 4 weeks each time it is sent in. They repaired my original problem & created another one that they claim they cannot recreate. Everyone you speak to in customer service require 48 hours to respond if they respond at all. If you ask for a supervisor,no supervisor will call you back. I called the US Chairman & Chief executive Officer Ron Sargent& their office took two days & three calls later to get someone from Staples Canada to call me back. Do not bother to escalate your concerns as Steve Matyas-President will not speak or meet with you. He is out of touch with his customer base!Customer satisfaction is not a priority. I am still waiting for the return of my laptop which they claim they cannot fix. Their response....take a picture when the problem occurs & bring it back for the third time & 4 more weeks without my laptop. If you are buying a laptop for business purpose or simply need your laptop, then stay away from Staples.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
0/10

The windows are terrible. I could not open them after a short time and I really feel that they are a waste of money. They do not stand behind their produvt and I would not ever buy them again

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

If your motivation in writing this review is to resolve a problem,then please contact me directly,and I assure you,I will do my best to help you.


First Review

8/10

They did a great job. The blinds fit perfectly and they were easy to install. I was amazed at the great service and the professional people. The customer service is great.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
8/10

I really think that they did a great job and I am pleased with their service. I would recommend them as they are reliable and professional. Be sure to book them for air, furnace etc..

Was this review helpful?