Reviews

2/10

I see a lot of excellent reviews, and envy these people. My experience was very different. I hoped to get design advice for a custom kitchen from specialists, and ended up calculating every detail by myself. We had to search Internet (thanks to Google instead of these guys). There were measurement mistakes (plural) from Konstantin, some of them they remeasured and fixed per my request, about others I reminded every step of design, and ended up with a fixing (thanks to the best assembler of the firm, Andrey). If not for Andrey, my experience would be worse. The last drop was the price issue I've got the installation of the garbage bin, Konstantin charged twice the price and installed the used bin from their office. They did not have any new available, so they installed dirty used one with pieces of the office garbage inside. When I asked about the price, that the designer gave me, he said he does not care who told me that (in email from his employee, which I showed him), and still charged the double price. The workmanship was good, but the mood totally ruined. Go to them only if you are technically savvy, and can control every step of the way, and make your own design. As an example, the first draft we received was completely opposite that we discussed on home visit, and every door size was different - no one pair of the same size

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Igor, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very serious about our customers’ satisfaction and will take steps to improve on our service. We regret to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us.The full kitchen design package was offered to you, but you declined. In order to deliver the kitchen on time we have indeed provided a garbage bin from our showroom. Let me assure you that this bin has never been used before. I can acknowledge that the incorrectly communicated pricing about the garbage bin was a mistake on our part. We would like to apologize once again for making you feel like you have overpaid. When it comes to drafts and remeasuring, this is normal work process. Our goal is to see customers happy with the result and so we make multiple changes to satisfy your vision and we never start production until you approve the final Blue Prints
Thank you for your compliments of our installation services and the quality of our products.
Happy to discuss any additional comments you might have. Please call our office.

10/10

These guys are great, very reliable. I've contacted Nazar, he gave me a reasonable price. He even suggested that instead of him I'll buy the opener from Lowe's, where it was on promotion this particular day. So he saved me money. Guys (2 Olegs) came on time, did an excellent job, and set up my app to open the door. Great work, guys, recommended

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thank you for the awesome review

1/10

I was talking with Danny regarding fixing, and replacing damaged parts of my fence. He came over, checked the situation and suggested to replace instead of fixing. Later I agreed, he gave me the price, and asked for a deposit. I wanted to verify all the details, he said he can't do it for the quoted price. I've asked how much does he want for this job, he did not answer. Waste of time. Not trustworthy. Hard to communicate - does not answer.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

incorrect information, you were looking for something cheap and quick. you called me back after a month and a half since i visited your house. you were rude and askes us to work on the weekends so you can be around. We Simply were too busy and informed you we were too busy to do the work for you. we also never took a deposit from you. Not too sure why you would write false information. Best of luck with your project.

10/10

I've called to Oleg, the owner, during cold holiday day, when my furnace stopped working. He came the same day, clearly explained my options for repair or replacement, and convinced with his expertise. Next morning his team brought the new furnace, Carrier. They were polite, professional and left the clean room after themselves. I'm positively impressed with this company and the team, Gregory and Yuri. Highly recommend them

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you very much, Igor, for your time to write this review. We understand how important home comfort is to our clients, and offer emergency and same day services to ensure your home stays warm throughout the season, and clean thorough the installation process. We will make sure to pass your compliments on to the team! We look forward to providing you with reliable and professional service for any of your future HVAC needs!
-Oleg and Company

10/10

We are so impressed with Hussein and his team. He is THE professional. Great communication, good advice, he had answered all my question to my full satisfaction. Then they appeared on time, convinced us that their design is better than ours. Moved everything fast and efficient, and did a great job. They cleaned after themselves, and our living room with new pot lights and dimmers is much better now. I would not believe they are that good, but now I’m sure he is the best

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Igor it was a pleasure working which you and thanks for all the kind words

10/10

Came on time, polite and professional guys. Great communication. Easy process. Highly recommended. They deserve all good reviews that helped me to choose them. They are not cheap, but they worth every dollar

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Igor. Thanks for sharing about your experience with us. Appreciate you putting your trust in us based on the previous reviews and glad we didn't disappoint. Thanks again for your business and trust, if we can be of any help down the road, please keep us in mind. Have a great day. ~Paul

10/10

I've found this company via Homestars. Lesy came the next day, explained our options and soon gave me an estimate. The price is competitive. The job was done on time, everything as promised and to my full satisfaction. I can recommend Lesy and this team to anyone

Was this review helpful?