Reviews

2/10

This was an insurance claim and like the others were impressed with the service at first. The work on our home was done 5 years ago from a previous hail storm. The siding job took forever but the roof was done quickly and we didn't know better so just were happy that the siding job was finally completed as it took so long. The outside receptacles were left broken and there are places on the siding where the siding is short. The reason why I am saying something now (5 years later) is because we are now having to get this work done again and are now realizing the issues that were never taken care of or fixed correctly the first time. When the roof was done the crew just dropped the venting from the bathroom fan into our attic and never connected the vent again and the fan unknown to us was never connected so for the last 5 years the moisture from our bathroom has been venting into our attic and we now have insulation that has been affected... we are not impressed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Lis
Thanks so much for posting the details of this disappointing scenario. We would like the opportunity to review the work we did there, but we don't have your address or contact details. Could you please call 403-366-3770 and ask to speak with Travis? Thanks so much.