Had rugs cleaned recently and was okay but have had better job done by previous company I used to use. Tried these guys because of a coupon but wasn't very happy with the final result. I'll be going back to my old company I used to use but these guys weren't horrible or anything just not the best.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Cali! I sincerely apologize for not looking into this earlier. We weren't aware of a Homestars account. Nevertheless, seeing that you were a client from 2 years ago, I went looking through our database that spans back for 9 years of clients and can't seem to find any one with your name or family name within it. I would love to understand better how we disappointed you - even if it's from 2 years back! Please contact us at [email protected] and I would be happy to discuss how you feel we could have met your needs better! Best, Jason